Contacts & infos

Luc Blyaert

Rédacteur en chef de Data News
e-mail: luc.blyaert@datanews.be
twitter: @blyaert

Kristof Van der Stadt

Rédacteur de Data News
e-mail: kristof.van.der.stadt@datanews.be
twitter: @kristofvds

Frederik Tibau

Rédacteur de Data News
e-mail: frederik.tibau@datanews.be
twitter: @frederiktibau

Pieterjan Van Leemputten

Rédacteur de Data News
e-mail: pieterjan.vanleemputten@datanews.be
twitter: @pieterjanvl

Michael Ilegems

Webrédacteur de Data News e-mail: michael.ilegems@roularta.be
twitter: @michaelilegems

Guy Kindermans

Rédacteur de Data News
e-mail: guy.kindermans@datanews.be
twitter: @GK_at_DN

Marc Husquinet

Rédacteur de Data News
e-mail: marc.husquinet@datanews.be

Les derniers articles en un clin d'oeil

Nos partenaires